July 8, 2013

Comments (4)

  • How did you get all of your Xanga over there? And what are privacy settings like? 

  • :( will you still keep this up?

  • @daeshii - Follow Xanga's instructions for exporting all your data, and do it quick because it looks like they might actually shut down in a few days. Then, when you open a free account over at WordPress, there's a way to import all the data. The private posts stay private, and you can password protect your blog or leave it wide open, much like here.

  • @slycat_blaze - If Xanga survives then I'll leave this up here, but I'm not paying to keep blogging here ... not when I already paid for a "lifetime" membership which they're no longer honoring, even though I'm still alive! And I have a bazillion "credits" for mini things. I might as well use some. Here's one for you Skycat!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment